Committee


Chairman Alan Brunsden Plot 100 & 101
chairman@mountnoddyallotments.org.uk
Vice Chairman Sally Avis Plot 40 & 41 sally.avis@mountnoddyallotments.org.uk
Hon. Secretary
Mary Mulhearn Plot 31
secretary@mountnoddyallotments.org.uk
Asst. Secretary Phil Andrews Plot 98 & 99 phil.andrews@mountnoddyallotments.org.uk
Treasurer Amanda Canfield-Payne Plot 44 & 56
treasurer@mountnoddyallotments.org.uk
Asst. Treasurer
Mike Mangan Plot 77
mike.mangan@mountnoddyallotments.org.uk
Website Robert Muir Plot 83
robert.muir@mountnoddyallotments.org.uk
Representative Elizabeth Wood Plot 54 & 55 elizabeth.wood@mountnoddyallotments.org.uk